航空公司   代碼 訂位電話 一般查詢 網址
A
Aeroflot Russian Airlines 俄羅斯航空公司 SU 2537 2611 2769 6031 http://www.aeroflot.ru/eng/
Air Canada 加拿大航空公司 AC 2867 8111 2112 9697 http://www.aircanada.ca
Air China 中國國際航空公司 CA 3102 3090 2216 1088 http://www.airchina.com.cn/
Air France  法國航空公司 AF 2501 9433 2180 2180 http://www.airfrance.com
Air Hong Kong 香港華民航空有限公司 LD 2761 8588 2761 8588  
Air India  印度航空公司 AI 2522 1176 2216 1088 http://www.airindia.com
Air Mauritius 毛里裘斯航空公司 MK 2523 1114 2523 1114 http://www.airmauritius.com/
Air New Zealand 新西蘭航空 NZ 2862 8988 2216 1088 http://www.airnewzealand.com.hk/
Air Niugini 新畿內亞航空 PX 2527 7098 2769 6032
Air Philippines  菲鷹航空公司 2P 2836 6868 2216 1088 http://www.airphils.com
AirAsia  亞洲航空 AK 2216 1088 2216 1088 http://www.airasia.com
All Nippon Airways 全日空 NH 2180 2180 2180 2180 http://www.ana.co.jp/
American Airlines  美國航空公司 AA 3678 8500 3678 8500 http://www.aa.com
Asiana Airlines 韓亞航空公司 OZ 2523 8585 2180 2180 http://www.asiana.co.kr/
B
Bangkok Airways 曼谷航空公司 PG 2899 2634/
2899 2597
2769 5255/
2769 5681
http://www.bangkokair.com/
Biman Bangladesh Airlines 孟加拉航空公司 BG 2721 5393 2721 5393 http://www.bdonline.com/biman/
British Airways 英國航空公司 BA 2822 9000 2216 1088 http://www.ba.com
C
Cathay Pacific Airways 國泰航空公司 CX 2747 1888 2747 1888 http://www.cathaypacific.com/
Cebu Pacific Air  宿霧太平洋航空 5J 2722 1499 2116 8730 http://www.cebupacificair.com
China Airlines 中華航空公司 CI 2868 2299 2769 8391 http://www.china-airlines.com/
China Eastern Airlines 中國東方航空公司 MU 2973 3866 2216 1088 http://www.ce-air.com/
China Southern Airlines 中國南方航空公司 CZ 2929 5033 2216 1088 http://www.cs-air.com/
Continental Airlines 美國大陸航空 CO 3198 5777 2180 2180 http://www.continental.com/
Continental Micronesia Airlines 美國大陸航空 (Mic) CS 3198 5777 2180 2180 http://www.continental.com/
D
Delta Airlines 達美航空 DL 2620 6678 2620 6678 http://www.delta.com
Dragonair 港龍航空公司 KA 3193 3888 3193 3888 http://www.dragonair.com/
E
EL AL Israel Airlines 以色列航空公司 LY 2380 3362 2216 1088/
+972 3 977 1111
http://www.elal.com/
EVA Airways Corporation 長榮航空 BR 2810 9251 2769 8218 http://www.evaair.com.tw
East Star Airlines Co. Ltd. 東星航空有限公司 8C 2587 1000 2587 1000 http://www.eaststar-air.com/
Emirates Airline 阿聯酋國際航空公司 EK 2801 8777 2216 1088 http://www.emirates.com/
Ethiopian Airlines 埃塞俄比亞航空公司 ET 2117 0233 2117 0233 http://www.flyethiopian.com/
Evergreen International Airlines 長青航空公司 EZ   2382 7373 http://www.evergreenaviation.com
F
Federal Express Corporation 聯邦快遞 FX   2730 3333 http://www.fedex.com
Finnair  芬蘭航空公司 AY 2117 1238 2117 1238 http://www.finnair.com
G
Garuda Indonesia Airlines 嘉魯達印尼航空公司 GA 2840 0000 2522 9140 http://www.garuda-indonesia.com/
H
Hong Kong Airlines 香港航空公司 HX 2155 1888 2216 1088 http://www.hkairlines.com/
Hong Kong Express 香港快運航空有限公司 UO 3151 1888 2216 1088 http://www.hongkongexpress.com
I
Iberia 西班牙國家航空公司 IB 2822 9000   http://www.iberia.com/
J
Japan Airlines 日本航空公司 JL 2523 0081 2847 4567 http://www.jal.co.jp/
Jet Airways  印度捷特航空公司 9W 3966 5008 3966 5000 http://www.jetairways.com
Jetstar  捷星航空公司 3K 2918 1771 2216 1088 http://www.jetstar.com/
K
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 荷蘭皇家航空公司 KL 2808 2168 2180 2180 http://www.klm.com.hk/
Kenya Airways 肯尼亞航空公司 KQ 3678 2000 3678 2000 http://www.kenya-airways.com/
Korean Air 大韓航空 KE 2366 2001 2769 7511 http://www.koreanair.com/
L
Lanchile Airlines 智利航空公司 LA 2866 8826 2523 6053 http://www.lanchile.com
Lauda Air 維也納航空公司 NG 2525 5222 2525 5221/
2525 5222
http://www.laudaair.com
Lufthansa German Airlines 德國漢莎航空公司 LH 2868 2313 2868 2313 http://www.lufthansa.com/
M
Malaysia Airlines 馬來西亞航空公司 MH 2916 0088 2525 2321 http://www.malaysiaairlines.com
Mandarin Airlines  華信航空公司 AE 2868 2299 2769 8391 http://www.mandarin-airlines.com
Mekong Airlines 湄公航空公司 M8 2722 7747 2180 2180
Mexicana Airlines 墨西哥航空公司 MX 2542 3228 2542 3228 http://www.mexicana.com
Miat Mongolian Airlines 蒙古航空公司 OM 2861 0322 2861 0322 http://www.miat.com
N
Northwest Airlines 美國西北航空公司 NW 2810 4288 2769 7345 http://www.nwa.com/
O
Orient Thai 泰國東方航空有限公司 OX 2366 6869 2116 8730 http://www.orient-thai.com/
P
Pacific Airlines  越南太平洋 BL 2377 9100 2180 2180 http://www.pacificairlines.com.vn/
Pakistan International Airlines 巴基斯坦國際航空公司 PK 2366 4770 2216 1088 http://www.piac.com.pk/
Philippine Airlines 菲律賓航空公司 PR 2301 9300 2216 1088 http://www.pal.com.ph/
President Airlines 總統航空公司 TO 2926 2048 2216 1088
Q
Qantas Airways 澳洲航空公司 QF 2822 9000 2822 9938 http://www.qantas.com.au/
Qatar Airways 卡塔爾航空 QR 2868 9833 2769 6032 http://www.qatarairways.com/
R
Royal Brunei Airlines  汶萊皇家航空 BI 2869 8608 2869 8608 http://www.bruneiair.com/
Royal Jordanian 皇家約旦航空 RJ 2804 1203 2804 1203 http://www.rj.com
Royal Nepal Airlines 皇家尼泊爾航空公司 RA 2375 9151 2769 6046 http://www.royalnepal-airlines.com/
S
Saudi Arabian Airlines 沙地阿拉伯航空公司 SV 2377 2070 2377 2070 http://www.saudiairlines.com
Scandinavian Airlines System 北歐航空公司 SK 2865 1370 2865 1370 http://www.scandinavian.net/
Shandong Airlines 山東航空集團有限公司 SC 3102 3090 2216 1088 http://www.shandongair.com.cn/
Shanghai Airlines 上海航空 FM   3105 0600 http://www.shanghai-air.com/
Sichuan Airlines Co Ltd.  四川航空股份有限公司 3U 2723 2377 2216 1088 http://www.scal.com.cn
Siem Reap Airways International 暹粒航空公司 FT 2899 2634 2899 2634 http://www.siemreapairways.com
Singapore Airlines 新加坡航空公司 SQ 2520 2233 2520 2233 http://www.singaporeair.com.hk/
South African Airways 南非航空公司 SA 2877 3277 2877 3277 http://www.flysaa.com/
SriLankan Airlines 斯里蘭卡航空公司 UL 2521 0708 2521 0708 http://www.srilankan.lk/
Swiss International Air Lines 瑞士國際航空公司 LX 3002 1330 3002 1330 http://www.swiss.com/
T
TAP Air Portugal TAP Air Portugal TP 2868 2313 2868 2313 http://www.flytap.com
Thai Airways Intl. 泰國國際航空公司 TG 2179 7777 2179 7700 http://www.thaiair.com/
Turkish Airlines 土耳其航空公司 TK 2861 3111 2116 8730 http://www.turkishairlines.com/
U
UNI Air 立榮航空公司 B7 2810 9251 2180 2180 http://www.uniair.com.tw
US Airways US Airways US     http://www.usairways.com/
United Airlines 美國聯合航空公司 UA 2810 4888 2122 8256 http://www.unitedairlines.com.hk/
V
Varig Brazilian Airlines 巴西航空公司 RG 2511 1234 2511 1234 http://www.varig.com.br
Vietnam Airlines 越南航空公司 VN 2810 6680 2810 6680 http://www.vietnamair.com.vn/
Virgin Atlantic Airways 維珍航空 VS 2532 6060 2532 6060 http://www.virgin-atlantic.com/
X
Xiamen Airlines 廈門航空有限公司 MF 2510 9636 2216 1088